With a Twist [Deluxe Edition] [CD & DVD]

  • Artist: Straight No Chaser
  • SKU: 19578178
  • Release Date: 10/04/2011
  • 5.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro: Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours/I Was Made To Love Her
  • I'm Yours/Somewhere Over the Rainbow
  • The You Send Me
  • The Lion Sleeps Tonight
  • Hi-De-Ho (That Old Sweet Roll)
  • How Deep is Your Love
  • Moondance
  • Wonderwall
  • You & Me & the Bottle Makes Three
  • Africa
  • Stand By Me
  • Up On the Roof
  • Time of the Season
  • The Worlds Apart
  • The Man Who Can't Be Moved
  • Can't Take My Eyes Off of You
  • Straight No Chaser

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.