Working Nights [Bonus CD] [Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Inner City Blues
  • Sweet Nothing
  • Who's Fooling Who
  • Thought I'd Never See You Again
  • Autumn Boy
  • Solo
  • Venceremos
  • No Cure No Pay
  • Stella Marina [Main Mix]
  • Storm of Light
  • Bottom End
  • Venceremos (We Will Win) [Jazz Dance Special 12" Edit]
  • Venceremos (We Will Win) [Jazz Dance Special 12" Version]
  • Afoche
  • Murphy's Law [Live - Previously Unissued]
  • Pete's Samba [Live - Previously Unissued]
  • Inner City Blues [Urbane Guerrilla Mix]
  • Storm of Light [Instrumental Version]
  • Who's Fooling Who [Dance Version]
  • Sweet Nothing [Instrumental]
  • Where's the Bridge [Longer Mix]
  • Venceremos (We Will Win) [7" Bossa Version]
  • Stella Marina [Full Rap]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.