Ya Ya [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Yaya
  • Train Part
  • T'Avoir a Mes Cotes
  • C'est Chaud
  • Comme J'Ai Toujours Envie
  • Tu Vas Tu Viens
  • Reste
  • L' Ange Amoureuse
  • Solitude
  • Berceuse Pour Naomi
  • Yaya

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.