Yattering: Creative Chaos - The Art of the 20th Century [DVD] [2002]

Cardmember Offers


Special Features

  • Fully animated menu
  • Two rare videos: Anal narcotic & Unnormally zone
  • Band biography and individual members profiles
  • Two audio tracks: annihilation & the species
  • Discography
  • Art gallery
  • Desktop images
  • Weblinks
  • Dolby digital 5.1 surround sound


Yattering: Creative Chaos
Celebrate the creative chaos of alternative rockers Yattering with a live performance featuring twelve mind-melting tunes including "Life for Life", "Exterminate", "Dittohead", and "I'll Neglect". ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.