Yellow Pearl: A Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Yellow Pearl
  • Dear Miss Lonely Hearts
  • King's Call
  • A Child's Lullaby
  • Tattoo (Giving It All Up For Love)
  • Solo In Soho
  • Girls
  • Ode To a Black Man
  • Together
  • Fatalistic Attitude
  • The Man's a Fool
  • Old Town
  • Cathleen
  • Little Bit of Water
  • Ode To Liberty (the Protest Song)
  • Somebody Else's Dream
  • Beat of the Drum
  • Nineteen [Extended Version]
  • Parisienne Walkways
  • Yellow Pearl [First Version]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.