Yngwie Malmsteen's Rising Force [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Black Star
  • Far Beyond the Sun
  • Now Your Ships Are Burned
  • Evil Eye
  • Icarus Dream Suite Opus 4
  • As Above So Below
  • Little Savage
  • Farewell
  • Prelude
  • I'll See the Light Tonight
  • Don't Let It End
  • Disciples of Hell
  • I Am a Viking
  • Overture 1383
  • Anguish and Fear
  • On the Run Again
  • Soldier Without Faith
  • Caught in the Middle
  • Marching Out
  • Far Beyond the Sun [Rising Force: Live in Japan ’85 Version]
  • I Am a Viking [Rising Force: Live in Japan ‘85 Version]
  • You Don't Remember, I'll Never Forget
  • Liar
  • Queen in Love
  • Crying
  • Fury
  • Fire
  • Magic Mirror
  • Dark Ages
  • Trilogy Suite Op: 5
  • Rising Force
  • Hold On
  • Heaven Tonight
  • Dreaming (Tell Me)
  • Bite the Bullet
  • Riot in the Dungeons
  • Deja Vu
  • Crystal Ball
  • Now Is the Time
  • Faster Than Speed of Light
  • Krakatau
  • Memories
  • Liar
  • Queen in Love
  • Deja Vu
  • Far Beyond the Sun
  • Heaven Tonight
  • Dreaming (Tell Me)
  • You Don't Remember I'll Never Forget
  • Guitar Solo (Trilogy Suite Opus 5 / Spasebo Blues)
  • Crystal Ball
  • Black Star
  • Spanish Castle Magic [Edit Version]
  • Making Love
  • Bedroom Eyes
  • Save Our Love
  • Motherless Child
  • Devil in Disguise
  • Judas
  • What Do You Want
  • Demon Driver
  • Faultline
  • See You in Hell (Don't Be Late)
  • Eclipse

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.