You and the Night and the Music [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You and the Night and the Music
  • It Had to Be You
  • Like Young
  • I Have a Feeling
  • A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
  • It's All Right With Me
  • I'm Gonna Laugh You Out of My Life
  • Too Close For Comfort
  • Invitation
  • I'm the Girl
  • Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
  • The Swing Song
  • Too Darn Hot/Fever
  • Embraceable You
  • The Best Is Yet to Come

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.