You Got My Mind Messed Up [Bonus Tracks] [LP] - VINYL

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Pouring Water on a Drowning Man
  • Love Attack
  • Coming Back to Me Baby
  • I Don't Want to Be Hurt Anymore
  • That's What I Want to Know
  • These Ain't Raindrops
  • Dark End of the Street
  • I'm Going For Myself
  • Lovable Girl
  • Forgetting You
  • She's Better Than You
  • You've Got My Mind Messed Up
  • These Arms of Mine
  • You Don't Want Me
  • There Goes My Used to Be
  • A Lucky Loser
  • Dixie Belle
  • Search Your Heart
  • Sock It to Me Baby!
  • My Adorable One
  • Love Is a Beautiful Thing
  • Life Turned Her That Way
  • A Losing Game
  • What Can I Call My Own
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.