You Make Me Want to Shout: Collection 1956-59 [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Cow Jumped Over the Moon
  • The Angels Cried
  • The Drag
  • Rockin' McDonald
  • Everybody's Gonna Rock and Roll
  • I Wanna Know (Baby Will You Be Mine)
  • This Is the End
  • Don't Be Jealous
  • My Love
  • Turn to Me
  • I'm Gonna Knock On Your Door
  • Shout, Pts. 1 & 2
  • Without a Song
  • Respectable
  • How Deep Is the Ocean
  • He's Got the Whole World In His Hands
  • When the Saints Go Marching In
  • Rock Around the Clock
  • Yes Indeed
  • Ring a Ling a Ling (Let the Wedding Bells Ring)
  • That Lucky Old Sun
  • St Louis Blues
  • Not One Minute More

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.