Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
You Sexy Thing: The Best of Hot Chocolate [CD]
  • Artist: Hot Chocolate
  • SKU: 24906534
  • Release Date: 01/31/2012
  • 3.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers

Complete Your Purchase

You Sexy Thing: The Best of Hot Chocolate [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You Sexy Thing
  • So You Win Again
  • Emma
  • No Doubt About It
  • Brother Louie
  • A Child's Prayer
  • You Could've Been a Lady
  • Cheri Baby
  • Disco Queen
  • I'll Put You Together Again
  • Every 1's a Winner
  • Don't Stop It Now
  • You'll Always Be a Friend
  • Man To Man
  • Mindless Boogie
  • Heaven Is In the Back of My Cadillac
  • Rumours
  • Love Is Life
  • I Believe (In Love)
  • It Started With a Kiss
  • Girl Crazy
  • What Kinda Boy You Looking For (Girl)
  • Chances
  • Love Me To Sleep
  • Are You Getting Enough of What Makes You Happy
  • You'll Never Be So Wrong
  • I Gave You My Heart (Didn't I)
  • Tears On the Telephone
  • Emotion Explosion
  • You're a Natural High
  • Making Music
  • Gotta Give Up Your Love
  • Changing World
  • Mary-Anne
  • Losing You
  • Blue Night
  • Heartache No.9
  • Put Your Love In Me

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.