Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
You Spin Me Round [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You Spin Me Round [12" Murder Mix]
  • I’m Not Scared [Disco Mix]
  • Losing My Mind [Extended]
  • Never Gonna Give You Up [12" Cake Mix]
  • I Feel The Earth Move [Club Mix]
  • Criticize [12" Remix]
  • The Finest [12" Extended]
  • Dinner With Gershwin [12" Extended Version]
  • 1, 2, 3 [Extended Version]
  • Can’t Wait Another Minute [12" Mix]
  • Safety Dance [12" Version]
  • Quiet Life [12"]
  • Love Plus One [12" Version]
  • Doctor Doctor [Long Version]
  • 99 Red Balloons [12" Club Mix]
  • Don’t Talk To Me About Love [Extended]
  • Girls Just Want To Have Fun [Extended Version]
  • Break My Stride [Remix/Club Version]
  • Live It Up [12" Remix]
  • Down Under [Extended]
  • Heaven Is A Place On Earth [Heavenly Version]
  • Manic Monday [Extended Remix]
  • Holding Out For A Hero [Club Mix]
  • I Can’t Go For That (No Can Do) [Extended Club Mix]
  • Celebrate Youth [Dance Mix]
  • Come Back & Stay [12" Mix]
  • Take That Situation [Rhythm Mix]
  • My Favourite Waste Of Time [Jumbo Remix]
  • When Will I Be Famous [12" Infamous Mix]
  • My Camera Never Lies [12"]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.