Your Place or Mine [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • These Foolish Things
  • I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
  • My Funny Valentine
  • The Touch of Your Lips
  • Tenderly
  • Makin' Whoopee
  • Hey, Look Where I Am
  • Everything I Have Is Yours
  • My Foolish Heart
  • Perdu Dans L'Amour (Lost in Love)
  • Teach Me Tonight
  • Two Dances of Love (Flirtation/Embrace)
  • Love Is Just Around the Corner

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.