Your Wish is Our Command: Northern Soul of Chicago [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Your Wish is My Command
  • I'm a Big Man
  • Swing Your Love My Way
  • Walk On Back To You
  • She Needs Somebody
  • Check Her Out
  • Disillusioned
  • Psychedelic Soul, Pt. 1
  • I Still Can't Get You
  • Just Being Careful
  • Mr Fix-It!
  • You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone
  • Show Place
  • Spring Song (New Girl)
  • All the Way
  • Stop and Get a Hold of Myself
  • Lovely Ladies
  • Don't Waste Your Time
  • Speed Up
  • I'm a Good Guy
  • Baby, I Know I'm Losing You
  • Don't Leave Me
  • A Lonely Boy
  • All of My Life
  • I Can't Forget
  • Just Loving You

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.