ZYX Italo Disco: The 7" Collection, Vol. 2 [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Vampires [7 "Version]
  • Say You'll Never [7" Version]
  • Julia [7" Version]
  • Buona Sera Hello Hello [7 "Version]
  • C'est la Vie, Mon Cherie [7 "Version]
  • Perfect Love [7" Version]
  • Do You [7" Version]
  • Happy Song [7" Version]
  • Touch Me [7" Version]
  • To Meet Me [7" Hurricane Mix]
  • Sail Away [7" Version]
  • You Aren't Fall in Love [7" Version]
  • Angie Cries [7" Version]
  • Voices in the Dark [7" Version]
  • Talking to the Night [7" Version]
  • Lady Ecstasy [7" Version]
  • Love at First [7" Version]
  • Johnny Johnny [Radio Version]
  • Humanoid Invasion [7" Version]
  • Witch [7" Version]
  • Fantasy [7" Version]
  • Gimme the Light [7" Version]
  • All is ('Iitalian Hit Medley) (Everything Goes')
  • All is' (Italian Hit Medley) (Bingo)
  • Valentino Mon Amour [7" Version]
  • Don't Wake Me Up [7" Version]
  • Need Your Passion [7" Version]
  • Diamonds Never Made a Lady [7" Version]
  • Fantasy Boy [7" Version]
  • Time [7" Mix]
  • Ole Ole [Bandolito Amor] [7" Version]
  • Void Vision [7" Version]
  • Dance Tonight [7" Version]
  • Lost in Paradise [7" Version]
  • Disco Band [7" Version]
  • I Want You [7" Version]
  • Little Tiger [7" Version]
  • Get Closer [7" Version]
  • Run to Me [Radio Version]
  • Butterfly [7" Version]
  • Baby Baby (You Held My Hand) [7" Version]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.