...Is a Real Boy [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Belt
  • Woe
  • The Writhing South
  • Alive With the Glory of Love
  • Yellow Cat/ Red Cat
  • The Futile
  • Spidersong
  • An Orgy of Critics
  • Every Man Has a Molly
  • Slowly, Through a Vector
  • I Want to Know
  • Your Plans
  • Admit It!!!
  • Wow, I Can Get Sexual Too
  • Little Girls
  • Most Beautiful Plague
  • It's a Metaphor, Fool
  • Total Revenge
  • Metal Now
  • I Will Never Write an Obligatory Song About Being on the Road and Missing Someone
  • Walk Through Hel
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.