...the Night Begins [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • La Vie en Rose
  • Try a Little Tenderness
  • I'm Confessin' That I Love You
  • The Night Begins
  • A Nightengale Sang in Berkeley Square
  • I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • Always True to You in My Fashion
  • Let's Do It/Let's Misbehave
  • I Can't Help Falling in Love with You
  • My Foolish Heart
  • Esta Tarde Villover
  • Goody, Goody
  • My Heart Belongs to Daddy
  • Someone to Watch Over Me
  • Hallelujah, I Love Him So
  • True Love
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.