...Very 'eavy ...Very 'umble [Expanded Deluxe Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Gypsy
  • Walking in Your Shadow
  • Come Away Melinda
  • Lucy Blues
  • Dreammare
  • Real Turned On
  • I'll Keep on Trying
  • Wake Up (Set Your Sights)
  • Bird of Prey [American Album Version - Bonus Track]
  • Born In a Trunk [Bonus Track]
  • Come Away Melinda [Previously Unreleased Version - Bonus Track]
  • Gypsy [Extended Version - Bonus Track]
  • Wake Up (Set Your Sights) [Previously Unreleased Version - Bonus Track]
  • Born In a Trunk [Instrumental - Bonus Track]
  • Dreammare [Bbc Session 5/5/70 - Bonus Track]
  • Gypsy [Bbc Session 5/5/70 - Bonus Track]

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.