10 Years of Finger Lickin' Mixed by Soul of Man [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Get Set for Da Lockdown!
  • Everybody's Funkin'
  • Put the Needle to the Record
  • The Lick
  • Between the Eyes
  • Love & Hate
  • Future Sound of Retro
  • The Push
  • Killa Brew
  • The Juice
  • Feelin' Kinda Strange [Kleph & Nick Thayer Remix]
  • Mylow Down Dirty
  • On the Turntables We Have....
  • Gimme the Breaks
  • Ill Type Sound
  • Gonna Keep On
  • Funk Hits the Fan
  • Scram
  • Vibrate to This
  • Electric Disco
  • Creepshow
  • Groove Diggin'
  • Dirty Waltzer
  • Electric Disco [Remix]
  • Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
  • The Gate
  • Happiness
  • Shifting Gearsors [Remix]
  • Brainstorm
  • Frequency
  • Future Sounds of Retro [Remix]
  • Listen to the Baddest
  • Dizzy Heights
  • Under the Lights
  • The Sting
  • You're My Fix [Remix]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.