10 Years of Tirk [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Free Flight [Instrumental]
  • Birds Of Prey
  • Walk
  • Love Honey (Electro)
  • A Place Called Tarot
  • Toys [Richard Sen Remix]
  • Glad To Know You [Todd Terje Re-edit]
  • Fantasy Lines
  • Carry On, Turn Me On
  • Dirty Talk [Greg Wilson Remix]
  • Set Phazer To Stun
  • Strange Kind Of Love [Haraket Remix]
  • Rocket Tonight
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.