100% Lovers Rock [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Can I Be Your Girl
  • I Adore You
  • It`s You
  • Children for You
  • I Lived for You
  • Gonna Take a Miracle
  • Waiting for the Chance
  • My Kind of Guy
  • Move Up
  • Miracles of Dub
  • Lovers Dub
  • My Kind of Dub
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.