101 80s Hits [Spectrum] [CD]

  • Artist: Various Artists
  • SKU: 33005009
  • Release Date: 06/02/2017
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

101 80s Hits [Spectrum] [CD] - Larger Front
101 80s Hits [Spectrum] [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $9.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Only Way Is Up
  • Come On Eileen
  • Town Called Malice
  • Dear Prudence
  • Reward
  • Baby I Don't Care
  • Just Like Heaven
  • There She Goes
  • Sign Of The Times
  • The One I Love
  • Wouldn't It Be Good
  • This Is Not A Love Song
  • (Keep Feeling) Fascination
  • Bedsitter
  • When Smokey Sings
  • Mad World
  • Calling Your Name
  • Long Hot Summer
  • The Day Before You Came
  • Da Da Da (I Don't Love You You Don't Love Me Aha Aha Aha)
  • The Race
  • If I Could Turn Back Time
  • Alive And Kicking
  • China In Your Hand
  • (I Just) Died In Your Arms
  • I Got You
  • Don't Dream It's Over
  • Wonderful Life
  • Shattered Dreams
  • Drop The Pilot
  • I Don't Want A Lover
  • Addicted To Love
  • I Surrender
  • The Wanderer
  • Calling All The Heroes
  • Moonlight Shadow
  • Valerie
  • Steppin' Out
  • More Than This
  • Change
  • Going Underground
  • Lessons In Love
  • Roadblock
  • Upside Down
  • Ain't Nothin' Goin' On But The Rent
  • Word Up!
  • Funkytown
  • Wordy Rappinghood
  • Celebration
  • You Can't Hide (Your Love From Me)
  • Somebody's Watching Me
  • The Medicine Song
  • When She Was My Girl
  • Walking Into Sunshine
  • Walk The Dinosaur
  • Wishing I Was Lucky
  • Heartache
  • Breakout
  • Karma Chameleon
  • I Think We're Alone Now
  • Together In Electric Dreams
  • Red Red Wine
  • Don't Turn Around
  • Pass The Dutchie
  • Do You Really Want To Hurt Me
  • The Tide Is High
  • Banana Republic
  • Too Late For Goodbyes
  • Excitable [Soca Mix]
  • Locomotion
  • The Lovecats
  • Rat In Mi Kitchen
  • Don't You Want Me
  • Fade To Grey
  • Enola Gay
  • Temptation
  • Tainted Love
  • Promised You A Miracle
  • Everybody Wants To Rule The World
  • The Look Of Love, Pt. 1
  • You Keep Me Hangin' On
  • Up Where We Belong
  • Lady In Red
  • Angel Eyes (Home And Away)
  • Human
  • Slave To Love
  • Tonight, I Celebrate My Love
  • Being With You
  • Joanna
  • Sexy Eyes
  • You're The Best Thing
  • Oh Yeah!
  • Never Knew Love Like This Before
  • I Got You Babe
  • Come Live With Me
  • Under Your Thumb
  • Souvenir
  • Ghosts
  • Let's Get This Straight From The Start
  • In The Army Now
  • Do They Know It's Christmas?

Overall customer rating

Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars with 2 reviews

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    One of the better 80's compilations

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    Oftentimes, compilations that are this large include non-descript artists with even more obscure singles. This one, however, provides some classic songs along with some hidden gems from well-known artists. As always, preview the songs's clips (media player) prior to buying. The method is not full-proof but it sure does help. And beware of any CD cover that states: "New recordings from the original artists." That is a red flag.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    exactly as described

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    It is a little hard to slide them in and out of the sleeves, and if I wasn't burning them I would have to figure out a different form of storage.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.