12"/80's Chilled [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

12"/80's Chilled [CD] - Larger Front
12"/80's Chilled [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $14.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Glittering Prize [Club Mix / 2012 Remaster]
  • Save a Prayer [2001 Digital Remaster]
  • Let Me Go [12" Extended Version / 2006 Remaster]
  • Tainted Dub / Where Did Our Love Go?
  • Christian [Extended Mix]
  • Shout [US Dub Version]
  • Extended Souvenir [2003 Digital Remaster]
  • I Second That Emotion
  • Do You Really Want fo Hurt Me [Dub Version]
  • Too Shy [Midnight Mix]
  • Hunting High and Low [Extended Remix]
  • Rapture [Special Disco Mix/2001 Remaster]
  • Hold Me Now [Extended Version]
  • Forbidden Colours [Version]
  • Hide and Seek [Extended Version]
  • Feels Like Heaven [12" Version]
  • Wouldn't It Be Good [Extended 12" Mix]
  • Love Beat
  • Out of Touch [Dub Version]
  • Rage Hard [Young Person's Guide Into the 12 Inch Mix Version]
  • Tinseltown in the Rain [2012 Remaster]
  • Half a Minute [Extended Version]
  • Love Games
  • Human [Extended Version]
  • Life in a Northern Town [Extended Mix]
  • Driving Away from Home (Wicked Weather for Walking)
  • The Perfect Kiss [12" Version]
  • Madam Butterfly [On the Fly Mix]
  • Josephine [La Version Francaise]
  • Poison Arrow [Jazz Remix]
  • Don't Dream It's Over [Extended Version]
  • Shattered Dreams [12" Extended Mix / 2008 Digital Remaster]
  • Surrender [Stuff Gun Mix]
  • Slave to Love [12" Remix]
  • Lovesong [Extended Mix]

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.