12" Dance: 80s Pop [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Gold [12" Mix]
  • The Reflex [Dance Mix]
  • Torch [Extended Version]
  • Shout [Extended Version]
  • Dancing With Tears In My Eyes [12" Version]
  • This Charming Man [New York Mix]
  • The Killing Moon [All Night Version]
  • Ghost Town [Extended Version]
  • Summertime [Extended 12" Version]
  • Robert De Niro's Waiting [Extended Version]
  • Don't You [12" Version]
  • The Sun Always Shines On T.V. [Extended Version]
  • Like To Get To Know You Well [International Mix]
  • Life's What You Make It [Extended Mix]
  • Come To My Aid [Survival Mix]
  • You Are My World [12" Remix]
  • Self Control [Extended Mix]
  • Owner Of A Lonely Heart [Extended Mix]
  • We Don't Need Another Hero [Extended Version]
  • Glory Of Love [Extended Version]
  • It's A Sin [Disco Mix]
  • True Faith [Shep Pettibone Remix]
  • Getting Away With It [Extended Mix]
  • She Drives Me Crazy [The David Z Remix]
  • Deep And Wide And Tall [Breakdown Mix]
  • On The Beach [Special Extended Remix]
  • Little Lies [Extended Version]
  • Respectable [Club Mix]
  • Nothing Has Been Proved [Dance Mix]
  • You're History [Maximised Version]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.