12 Inch Dance: Chilled [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Barber's Adagio For Strings [12" Version]
  • Kelly Watch the Stars [American Girls Remix by Phoenix]
  • Somersault [Reworked by Yam Who]
  • Rose Rouge [12" Version]
  • Midnight [Kygo Remix]
  • Thrill Me [Steppin' Razor Ambient Mix]
  • Planet Telex [Karma Sunra Mix]
  • Over and Over [Maurice Fulton Remix]
  • Million Town [Delores del Amo Mix]
  • Missing [Ultramarine Remix]
  • Josephine [La Version Française]
  • The Sun Rising [Danny's "Love Is..." Remix]
  • Adios Ayer
  • Angels Landing [Jose Padilla And Sunchild Remix]
  • Floatation [Subsonic Grid Mix]
  • Autumn Love [Future 3 Mix]
  • Never Get out the Boat [The Gosh Mix]
  • Belfast [12" Version]
  • Twin Peaks Theme
  • Elegia [Full Length Version]
  • The Sea [12" Version]
  • A Warm Summer Night [12" Version]
  • Riding High [12" Version]
  • Misti Blu [Schmoov! Vocal Mix]
  • You Might Need Somebody [Di Classic Radio Mix]
  • Be Thankful For What You've Got, Pt. 1-2
  • Weekend Girl [12" Version]
  • Just the Two of Us [12" Version]
  • Ain't Nobody [Hallucinogenic Version]
  • How Do You Say... Love [Remix Version]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.