12 Lies

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tell Me What I Need to Know
  • Some Other Man
  • Raging Thirst
  • Everybody Do the Second Line
  • I've Been Trying
  • I Won't Lay Down with the Devil
  • The Edge of the Dirty River
  • Talking Tombstone
  • You Soon Will Be
  • She Shakes Me to the Bone
  • More Light Than I Can Stand
  • Junkie for the Past
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.