1979 Il Concerto Omaggio a Demetrio Stratos [Edel] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Basta Basta
  • DanzAnello
  • Un Amico
  • Hold On
  • Shake It
  • Coesione
  • Il Funerale
  • Europa Minor
  • Nero Su Bianco
  • [CD-ROM Track]
  • Bomba O Non Bomba
  • Medley: Ehi Sbarbo/Ehi Buba Loris/Come Faccio A Farmi Fare
  • Tarantella Del Vibrione
  • Novelletta
  • «Cardini» Solfeggio Parlante Per Voce Sola
  • Figlia
  • E Mi Viene Da Pensare
  • L' Internazionale
  • [CD-ROM Track]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.