1979 Now! [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • 1979 Now! [Intro]
  • Holiday Hymn
  • Happy Go Lucky Girl
  • The Water Was Bad
  • Caught in Midstream
  • The Devil's in League with You
  • You Bring Out the Demon in Me
  • You Made Me
  • Born to Be a Rebel
  • Get That Girl
  • 1979 Now! [Outro]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.