Main Content

35th Anniversary Tour [Video] [DVD]

Artist:Neil Giraldo, Pat Benatar
Release Date:04/28/2015
Your price for this item is $9.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Shadows of the Night
    • All Fired Up
    • Invincible
    • We Live For Love
    • So Sincere
    • Sex As A Weapon
    • Promises In the Dark
    • We Belong
    • Hell Is For Children
    • You Better Run
    • Hit Me With Your Best Shot
    • Love Is A Battlefield
    • Let's Stay Together
    • Heartbreaker

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.