4 Nights of 40 Years Live [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro/I Shiver
  • T-Bone Shuffle
  • Love Gone to Waste
  • I Guess I Showed Her
  • I'll Always Remember You
  • Your Good Thing Is About to End
  • Too Many Cooks
  • Wrap It Up
  • Won't Be coming Home
  • Smoking Gun
  • Sittin' on Top of the World
  • Two Steps from the End
  • Bad Influence
  • These Things
  • Right Next Door (Because of Me)
  • The Forecast (Calls for Pain)
  • Time Makes Two
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.