4 Years Later... [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Addressing the Public, Intro Feat Shaft G
  • Land of the Free...
  • Do What You Gotta Do
  • Move in Silence
  • Temptations
  • Get Up on This Paper
  • Its Me...
  • Classy
  • The Come Up...
  • Regardless...
  • G-Fit
  • So Long
  • Do I Gotta Get Crazy?
  • Get Ya Weight Up
  • This Is It...Closing Remarks
  • Talking on My Cell
  • Temptation RMX
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.