4th Festival de Gospel de Paris 1997- Coffret [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Pray On
  • I Love to Praise Him
  • He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
  • Deep River
  • Child of God
  • We Believe
  • In the Upper Room
  • Fathers and Sisters
  • His Eye Is on the Sparrow
  • Change
  • Remember
  • Do Lord Remember Me
  • Everytime I Feel the Spirit
  • Mercy
  • Joshua Fit the Battle of Jericho
  • Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  • Dawn by the Riverside
  • I Believe
  • Can't Stop Praising Him
  • Steal Away
  • Come Sunday
  • This Little Light of Mine
  • Go Where I Send Thee
  • Oh! Happy Day

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.