'60s Summer Album [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • San Francisco (Be Sure to Wear Flowers in Your Hair)
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • Summer in the City
  • The Year 2525 (Exordium & Terminus)
  • Albatross
  • Evil Ways
  • Somebody to Love
  • Aquarius / Let the Sunshine In (The Flesh Failures)
  • Everlasting Love
  • Young Girl
  • Hang on Sloopy
  • Simon Says
  • Flowers On The Wall
  • Ring of Fire
  • Can't Get Used to Losing You
  • Blue Velvet
  • Calendar Girl
  • I Left My Heart in San Francisco
  • Welcome to My World
  • Theme from "A Summer Place"
  • Dance to the Music
  • The Letter
  • Working in a Coalmine
  • Piece of My Heart
  • Everybody's Talkin'
  • Distant Drums
  • Devil Woman
  • Breaking Up Is Hard to Do
  • Bless You
  • Goodnight Midnight
  • Delaware
  • The Ballad of Bonnie & Clyde
  • Take Five
  • Yummy Yummy Yummy
  • Captain of Your Ship
  • Do What You Gotta Do
  • Hold Me Tight
  • I'm Gonna Make You Mine
  • Moon River
  • The Good, The Bad And The Ugly
  • Music to Watch Girls By
  • Ain't Got No / I Got Life (From "Hair")
  • Daydream
  • Fresh Garbage
  • Eight Miles High
  • Neon Rainbow
  • Green Tambourine
  • Painter Man
  • Over Under Sideways Down
  • Rainbow Valley
  • Holy Cow
  • Cupid
  • Like I Do
  • Roses are Red (My Love)
  • On the Rebound
  • Big Bad John
  • A Boy Named Sue
  • Everyday People
  • Ready Or Not Here I Come (Can't Hide From Love)
  • Oh Happy Day
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.