8 Days of Christmas [Australia Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • 8 Days of Christmas
  • Winter Paradise
  • Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  • Jingle Bells
  • Frosty the Snowman
  • Have a Jolly Holly Christmas
  • Deck the Halls
  • Here Comes Santa Claus
  • Silent Night
  • Little Drummer Boy
  • Do You Hear What I Hear
  • White Christmas
  • Platinum Bells
  • O'Holy Night
  • Spread a Little Love on Christmas Day
  • This Christmas
  • Opera of the Bells
  • Proud Family

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.