A Brad Paisley Christmas [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Winter Wonderland
  • Santa Looked a Lot Like Daddy
  • I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • Away in a Manger
  • Penguin, James Penguin
  • 364 Days to Go
  • Jingle Bells
  • Silent Night
  • Born on Christmas Day
  • Silver Bells
  • Kung Pao Buckaroo Holiday
  • Little Jimmy Dickens Outtake

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
2 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

      Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.