A Classic Christmas [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • We Three Kings / Leyenda
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem / Clair de Lune
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen / Fugue 16
  • I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  • Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
  • Away in a Manger / Romanza
  • What Child Is This? / Marieta
  • Joy to the World / Prelude in C Minor
  • Silent Night
  • Angels We Have Heard on High / Fugue 21
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear / Recuerdos Del Alhambra
  • I Wonder as I Wander / Capricho Arabe
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.