A Classical Guitar Christmas [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • We Three Kings
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Away in a Manger
  • Jesu, Joy of Mans Desiring
  • Ang Pasko Ay Sumapit
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • Silent Night
  • O Holy Night
  • Pie Jesu
  • Joy to the World
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • Coventry Carol
  • What Child Is This?
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • Gesu Bambino
  • The First Noel
  • Good King Wenceslas
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.