A Closer Walk [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Trading My Sorrows
  • Lean on Me
  • Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
  • Come and See What's Happenin'
  • Poor Wayfarin' Stranger
  • Just a Closer Walk
  • Medley - I'll Fly Away/Waitin for the Light/I Saw the Light
  • Peace in the Valley
  • The King Is Coming
  • This Little Light of Mine
  • Sweet By & By
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.