A Date with Electric [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Heartsong
  • All of Me
  • One Little Pill Intro
  • One Little Pill
  • The Secret That I Keep
  • Bellswing
  • Champion Horse
  • Holy Ghost
  • The Bastard in Me
  • Nothing I Can Do (Bring You Down)
  • The Difference Between
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.