A Flash of Darkness [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

A Flash of Darkness [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
A Flash of Darkness [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $29.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • A Flash of Darkness
  • Consuela
  • Guilty Again
  • It's Hard to Be Good All the Time
  • Pink Bullets
  • Low Company
  • Life Without F(r)iction
  • This Is the Lie (And That's the Truth)
  • Space Cadet
  • Nightcall
  • Sleep Song

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.