A Journey Home [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Carrickfergus
  • The Meeting of the Waters
  • Raglan Road
  • The Sally Gardens
  • Isle of Hope Isle of Tears
  • An Chuailinn
  • The Green Fields of France
  • The Voyage
  • Don't Give Up Till It's Over
  • The Isle of Inisfree
  • Fare Thee Well Love
  • The Cliffs of Doneen
  • All I Want Is You
  • The Bantry Girls Lament
  • The Quest
  • Cal (Theme from Going Home)
  • Summer in Dublin
  • The Water Is Wide
  • May We Never Have to Say Goodbye
  • The Long Journey Home
  • Hard Times
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.