A Light into the Darkness [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Breath of Heaven
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • We Three Kings
  • Welcome to Our World
  • Sweet Little Jesus Boy
  • A Light into the Darkness
  • The Christmas Song
  • Christmas Medley
  • Go Tell It on the Mountain
  • Mary, Did You Know?
  • Sussex Carol
  • Silent Night
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.