A Little Bit Is Better Than Nada: Prime Cuts 1990-1996 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • (Hey Baby) Que Paso
  • Soy de San Luis
  • Bonito Es el Español
  • Who Were You Thinkin' Of
  • Laredo Rose
  • Adios Mexico
  • If That's What You're Thinking
  • Dinero
  • Baby! Heaven Sent Me You
  • Soy de San Luis [Previously Unissued Instrumental]
  • Is Anybody Goin' to San Antone
  • La Mucura
  • Bailando
  • I'm Not That Kat Anymore
  • He Is a Tejano
  • El Pantalon Blue Jean
  • Did I Tell You
  • Cuatro Vidas [Previously Unissued Instrumental]
  • Is Anybody Goin' to San Antone [Previously Unissued Instrumental]
  • Hangin' on by a Thread
  • Tus Mentiras
  • Guacamole
  • To Ramona
  • One and Only
  • Adios Mi Corazon
  • Ando Muy Borracho
  • Guacamole [Previously Unissued Instrumental]
  • The Richest Man [Previously Unissued]
  • Una Mas Cerveza
  • Wasted Days and Wasted Nights
  • A Little Bit Is Better Than Nada
  • In My Mind
  • 4 Aces
  • Tell Me
  • Rosalita
  • Clinging to You
  • Mi Morenita
  • The One I Love the Most
  • Miller Lite Spot [Previously Unreleased]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.