A New Day Dawns [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • A New Day Dawns
  • On the Day You Were Born
  • All I Need Is You
  • Keep Our Children Safe (Keep a Restless Peace)
  • Lift Me Up
  • Rescue Me
  • Is It an Angel?
  • You've Got the Cure
  • Always Thinking of You
  • In God's Family
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.