A Night of Romance [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Autumn Leaves
  • It Had To Be You
  • What a Wonderful World
  • Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
  • That's What Friends Are For
  • The Wind Beneath My Wings
  • Always On My Mind
  • Rocket To the Moon
  • Somewhere Over the Rainbow
  • A Love Until the End of Time
  • The Rose
  • Can't Help Falling In Love
  • Saving All My Love For You
  • Forever In Love
  • All I Ask of You
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.