A Soulful Christmas [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

A Soulful Christmas [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
A Soulful Christmas [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Santa Claus Go Straight to the Ghetto
  • Santa Claus, Santa Claus
  • Believers Shall Enjoy (Non Believers Shall Suffer)
  • Soulful Christmas
  • Tit For Tat (Ain't No Taking Back)
  • Christmas is Coming
  • Say it Loud - I'm Black and I'm Proud, Pt. 1 & 2
  • In the Middle, Pt. 1
  • Let's Unite the Whole World at Christmas
  • You Know it
  • Santa Claus Gave Me a Brand New Start

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.