A State of Worship [DVD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Bless That Wonderful Name
  • Hold to His Hand
  • They That Wait
  • In This Place
  • Put a Little Love
  • Solid Rock
  • Let's Praise Him
  • Worthy to Be Praised
  • Take It to Jesus
  • I'll See Him

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.