A Strange New Rhythm in My Heart, Vol. 4: 1937 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Gin Mill Blues
  • If I Had You
  • Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
  • Whispers in the Dark
  • Stop You Breaking My Heart
  • Loveliness of You
  • You Can't Have Everything
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • Foggy Day
  • I've Hitched My Wagon to a Star
  • This Never Happened Before
  • Little Rock Getaway
  • Squeeze Me
  • Let's Give Love Another Chance
  • Vieni Vieni
  • Silhouetted in the Moonlight
  • I've Got a Strange New Rhythm in My Heart
  • Why Should I Care
  • Stumbling
  • Who's Sorry Now
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.