Main Content

Abattoir Blues/The Lyre of Orpheus [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Nick Cave, Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds
Release Date:12/11/2015
Your price for this item is $36.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Get Ready for Love
    • Cannibal's Hymn
    • Hiding All Away
    • Messiah Ward
    • There She Goes, My Beautiful World
    • Nature Boy
    • Abattoir Blues
    • Let the Bells Ring
    • Fable of the Brown Ape
    • The Lyre of Orpheus
    • Breathless
    • Babe, You Turn Me On
    • Easy Money
    • Supernaturally
    • Spell
    • Carry Me
    • O Children

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.