About the Old Songs [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Trees They Grow So High
  • The Sailor's Sweetheart
  • Hard Times Come Again No More
  • St Patrick's Day
  • Sweet Maggie Gordon
  • An Old Man He Courted Me
  • I Live Not Where I Love
  • Sing Me a Riddle
  • The Water Is Wide
  • The Courtship of Captain Wedderburn
  • The Star of the County Down
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.