Absolutely Pimpin [CD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Take Hoes
  • Absolutely Pimpin
  • Calling ME the Best Thang
  • Leave ME to the Wind
  • Party Didn't Start
  • Some MO Pimpin'
  • Here Kitty Kitty
  • It's Rainin'
  • All We Do Is Smoke
  • Work Hard
  • Anything You Wanna
  • Time Will Tell
  • Nobody Does It Better
  • What You See
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.